The Toltec Arts

My Girl

All smiles

Rub My Tummy!

Here’s some pictures of my baby being cute and smiling. Can you believe that she was left at Animal Control? Who says you can’t buy love?

Comments on: "My Girl" (18)

  1. aaawww, she is so adorable!!! Look at that face! Who could give up such a darling? But she’s your angel now, so it’s their loss.

    • Thank you! I wouldn’t give her up for anything, especially not to a place where she could have been put to sleep. They must have been crazy because she’s perfectly behaved and polite. She was very scared of people when I got her, too, but not any more. That’s right, an angel. Thanks for stopping by, commenting and liking, I really appreciate it!

  2. zigzapiens said:

    haha that first picture xD I bet she does funny faces. Glad to see she was welcomed by you 🙂

    (when i read the post’s title, immediately this song started playing in my head: The Doors – Blue Sunday – that’s another one i can’t help to love)

    Wish you and your girl the best to come!!

  3. She’s adorable and lucky you found her! Our black lab mix was a rescue, too. It’s rewarding knowing you gave her a loving home. Your last line is great…Who says you can’t buy love? Now we know the true answer! 🙂

    • Thank you! I’m lucky too because she helped my heart mend after my other doggie passed away. Rescues are great, I swear, they know they’ve gotten saved! A big hug for you and your lab mix 🙂

  4. My old dog died a few years back and I wanted to wait a little while more for my son to get older before I got another one. Seeing pictures like that makes me want to jump the gun.

    • Thanks for stopping by and commenting, Mark. Sorry about your dog, that’s hard! In case you might opt for a Boston, she has a great temperament and is easily trained. She’s also careful and sweet with children. Her only drawbacks are she likes to get on her back legs and give kisses, plus she’s kind of gassy.

  5. She is adorable! What a dear. So glad you found her. 🙂

  6. Some people think it’s cute getting a puppy for Christmas, but don’t realize the time and commitment it takes.

    Too bad, their loss is your gain!!

  7. Aww! She is ADORABLE!!! Whoever would leave such a sweetheart certainly did not deserve her! So glad she found a good home with you!

  8. Oh my gosh, that is my dream dog! I want a Boston Terrier SO bad. Unfortunately, I have to wait until my life is a little more settled. So precious!

    • You have excellent taste, then! I probably say this about any dog I have, but she is the smartest and sweetest dog I have ever had. This is actually a breed I would choose again. Thank you!

Don't be Shy - Leave a Reply

Southwest Jaguars

A voice for the jaguars of the Southwest United States

My Trephine

Locked Lips Also Sink Ships

Living to help other disabled people, and people in need, Change the sign!! And Earth

I been online since 1994. I seen the internet at its finest. Then the World joined and fucked it up

Don Charisma

because anything is possible with Charisma

Eye-Dancers

A site devoted to the Young Adult sci-fi/fantasy novel The Eye-Dancers

The Office Inbetweener

SOME GUYS JUST AREN'T CUT OUT FOR A 9 TO 5...

Andre Veloz's Blog

This blog is about passion and Music

Corvidae in the Fields

The write-by-night express.

Toni Spearman/Author

Creating Words that Heal the Soul

Articles, Advice and More

Astrology, Relationships and Anything Fun Under the Sun

Cultural Life

Life, culture, travel, books, movies, linguistics...

All Things Beautiful...

Sharing the simplicity of beauty in art, fashion, travel, music, home decor, and promoting good health!

jbcamera

Just another WordPress.com site

All In One Jewellery Store

All in one jewellerystore always keep in mind to the customers view with the precious, original & ensuring superlative quality with the modern techniques.

Danny Breslin

How it is...

The Wish Factor

How did I get here...

Jellyfish

My Photo Collection

The Sunny Side

Hypnosis & Astrology - Vancouver &,Toronto

thekitchensgarden

farming, gardens, cows, goats, chickens, food, organic, sustainable, photography,

